Contact

Company | Services | Contact

Do you have any questions or wishes?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us. Use the form on the left hand side or contact our staff directly. We would be happy to hear from you and assist you with anything you need.


Contact

Please use this form for your general requests:

Your Name (mandatory)

Your E-Mail (mandatory)

Your Subject

Your Message

captcha

I have read the following linked privacy policy and acknowledge this. (mandatory)
Data protection

Location

Eurologistik Verwaltung GmbH
Spremberger Str. 80
01968 Senftenberg

T: 03573 3772-0
F: 03573 3772-14 (-20)

Contacts:

Managing director: Mario Klemann
T: 03573 3772-12
M: 0178 3772080
E: marioklemann@wer-entsorgt.com

Management assistant: Marcus Hebenstreit
T: 03573 3772-17
M: 0176 10091056
E: m.hebenstreit@wer-entsorgt.com

Authorized representative: Evelyn Kraski
T: 03573 3772-24
M: 0178 3772020
E: e.kraski@wer-entsorgt.com

Accounting: Cordula Zippel
T: 03573 3772-18
E: c.zippel@wer-entsorgt.com

Wage accounting: Martina Gruszka
T: 03573 3772-10
E: m.gruszka@wer-entsorgt.com

Accounting: Ilona Schwarzlose
T: 03573 3772-22
E: i.schwarzlose@wer-entsorgt.com

Accounting / Insurances: Kathrin Pinken
T: 03573 3772-23
E: k.pinken@wer-entsorgt.com

Accounting: Manuele Lehmann
T: 03573 3772-19
E: m.lehmann@wer-entsorgt.com

 

ut ut dolor. libero. vel, fringilla