file:///C:/Program%20Files/Bitwarden/resources/app.asar/index.html#

Contact

Company | Services | Contact | Certificates

Do you have any questions or wishes?

Please don’t hesitate to contact us. Use the form on the left hand side or contact our staff directly. We would be happy to hear from you and assist you with anything you need.


Contact Senftenberg

Please use this form for your general requests:

    Your Name (mandatory)

    Your E-Mail (mandatory)

    Your Subject

    Your Message

    captcha

    I have read the following linked privacy policy and acknowledge this. (mandatory)
    Data protection

    Contact Cottbus

    Please use this form for your general requests:

      Your Name (mandatory)

      Your E-Mail (mandatory)

      Your Subject

      Your Message

      captcha

      I have read the following linked privacy policy and acknowledge this. (mandatory)
      Data protection

      Location in Senftenberg

      Eurologistik
      Umweltservice GmbH
      Spremberger Straße 80
      01968 Senftenberg

      T: 03573 377-20
      F: 03573 377-214
      E: info@wer-entsorgt.com

      Facilities:
      Nobelstrasse 13-15
      03238 Massen
      T: 03531 5013-0
      F: 03531 5013-14

      At B97
      03052 Cottbus
      T: 035601 8086-0
      T: 035601 8086-2970
      F: 035601 8086-1750

      Location in Cottbus

      Eurologistik
      Umweltservice GmbH
      At B97
      03052 Cottbus-Dissenchen

      T: 035601 8086-0
      T: 035601 2970
      F: 035601 8086-1750
      E: cottbus@wer-entsorgt.com

      Contacts:

      Managing director:
      Mario Klemann
      T: 03573 3772-12
      M: 0178 3772080
      E: marioklemann@wer-entsorgt.com

      Management assistant: Marcus Hebenstreit
      T: 03573 3772-17
      M: 0176 10091056
      E: m.hebenstreit@wer-entsorgt.com

      Accounting: Ilona Schwarzlose
      T: 03573 3772-22
      E: i.schwarzlose@wer-entsorgt.com

      Head of disposition: Lars Handro
      T: 03531 5013-11
      M: 0178 3772045
      E: larshandro@wer-entsorgt.com

      Facility manager: Maik Klemann
      T: 03531 5013-15
      M: 0178 3772027
      E: maikklemann@wer-entsorgt.com

      Head of garage: Peter Fiedler
      T: 03573 148135
      M: 0178 3772111
      E: peterfiedler@wer-entsorgt.com

      Disposition: Steffen Holzhause
      T: 03531 5013-18
      M: 0176 11297621
      E: s.holzhause@wer-entsorgt.com

      Disposition: Ronny Richter
      T: 035601 8086 1726
      M: 0178 3772049
      E: r.richter@wer-entsorgt.com

      Backoffice:
      Sylvia Strache
      T: 035601 8086 1711
      M: 0176 11297660
      E: s.strache@wer-entsorgt.com

      Key account manager:
      Claudia Kretschmer
      T: 03573 3772-0
      M: 0176 13772310
      E: claudia.kretschmer@wer-entsorgt.com

      Key account manager:
      Frank Lange
      T: 035601 8086 0
      M: 0176 11297622
      E: f.lange@wer-entsorgt.com

      Sales representative: Winfried Völz
      M: 0176 137722994

      Sales representative: Michael Miatke
      T: 035601 8086-0
      M: 0176 11297627
      E: m.miatke@wer-entsorgt.com

      Sales representative: William Puder
      T: 035601 8086-0
      M: 0176 11297625
      E: w.puder@wer-entsorgt.com

      Accounting / Assistant Facility manager:
      Christine Noock
      T: 035601 8086-1713
      E: c.noock@wer-entsorgt.com